BLOG MOVED !!!

2 Jun

Dear Friend

If you arrive here, and it looks I have not been home for a while… it is because I have moved HOUSE !!!!

No, not me – I am still in my old spot at my desk blogging away…

but my blog found a new place….. AND a new name !!!!

Yes – a long story…. I will write about it on my NEW blog

Please go look for it !!!!

www.auburnblue.com

I would LOVE for you to come visit me there…

as I won’t be back here anytime soon !!

Don’t worry – I took EVERYTHING with me ,

so if you would like to read or comment on a post ..

You will find it on the new blog – I took it with me !!!

Meet you there.

Ilze

Leave a Reply

