Blog not happening

4 Nov

My computer crashed…yes, that sucks

My camera is missing – must be in the house…?!

My other camera appears to be defective…..

So…. I am having a few blogging roadblocks.

Can’t just sit here and pretend all is well, so I have a few things to do and a few things to find….

I hope this will all be sorted by this afternoon.

Wish me luck as I go sort out those little glitches….. !

Back soon

Ilze

3 Responses to “Blog not happening”

  1. Diane Wallingford November 4, 2010 at 9:14 am #

    Sorry to say that it sounds like Russia!!!!!

  2. Ilze November 4, 2010 at 2:57 pm #

    Happy to report that it is now un-Russia’d again !!! Found the camera, got a new computer – all hooked-up and all is ready to go …. so, watch the spot. I am getting my bearings back !!

  3. Stephanie November 9, 2010 at 6:22 am #

    I hope everything gets sorted out – I’m loving your blog

Leave a Reply

